Executive Leadership

Dr. Laura Kavanaugh

Chief Science Officer

Lissy Matthews

Chief Marketing & Sales Officer

Aaron Jimenez

Chief Information Officer

Mike Gedeon

Chief Financial Officer

Eric Girdler

Chief Executive Officer

Jason Hobson


Board of Directors

John Kempf

Founder and Chief Vision Officer

Philippe van den Bossche

Chairman of the Board

Paul Bergman

Executive Chairman

Working at AEA

Our team is composed of passionate individuals committed to revolutionizing agriculture through regenerative practices. At AEA, you’ll find a collaborative and innovative environment where your ideas are valued and your contributions make a meaningful impact on the future of agriculture. We prioritize continuous learning and personal growth, fostering a culture of curiosity and exploration.

  • Paid Time Off

  • Positive Culture

  • Health Care Plan

  • 401(k) With Match